e-flux journal

e-flux journal—now available in print! Dear Readers, Since we started e-flux journal, we have been developing an experimental print on demand system to make printed copies of the journal available at your local museum, art school, bookshop, library, or art space. We are now delighted to report that this print on demand system is up and running, and art organizations large and small can produce and distribute printed copies of e-flux journal at little or no cost using any printing means available to them—from computer printers and photocopying to offset printing. Starting with our current issue In Search of the Postcapitalist Self, guest-edited by Marion Von Osten, we have begun collaborating with a growing network of art organizations who are printing issues of e-flux journal to distribute locally among their audiences, friends, and colleagues. These organizations are free to give away, sell, or share print copies of the journal in the way that makes most sense in their local context and economy. To get a hold of your copy, please visit any of the institutions below: A De Appel, Amsterdam www.deappel.nl M HKA, Museum van Hedendaagse Kunst Antwerpen www.muhka.be B MACBA, Barcelona www.macba.es Rakett, Bergen www.rakett.biz Vitamin Creative Space, Beijing and Guangzhou www.vitamincreativespace.com b_books, Berlin www.b-books.de DAAD, Deutscher Akademischer Austausch Dienst, Berlin www.daadgalerie.de NBK, Neuer Berliner Kunstverein www.nbk.org Pro qm, Berlin www.pro-qm.de Arnolfini, Bristol www.arnolfini.org.uk Wiels, Brussels www.wiels.org C Contemporary Image Collective (CIC), Cairo www.ciccairo.com D Project Arts Centre, Dublin www.projectartscentre.ie E Van Abbemuseum, Eindhoven www.vanabbemuseum.nl F Portikus/ Städelschule, Frankfurt www.portikus.de / www.staedelschule.de G Grazer Kunstverein www.grazerkunstverein.org H Kunstverein, Hamburg www.kunstverein.de I BAS, Istanbul www.b-a-s.info Platform Garanti, Istanbul www.platform.garanti.com.tr K Kölnischer Kunstverein www.koelnischerkunstverein.de L ICA, London www.ica.org.uk Serpentine Gallery, London www.serpentinegallery.org REDCAT, Los Angeles www.redcat.org Maumaus, Escola de Artes Visuais, Lisbon www.maumaus.org Moderna Galerija, Ljubljana www.mg-lj.si M Ballroom, Marfa www.ballroommarfa.org N Sarai-CSDS, New Delhi www.sarai.net e-flux, New York www.e-flux.com Independent Curators International (ICI), New York www.ici-exhibitions.org Printed Matter, Inc, New York www.printedmatter.org R Capacete, Rio de Janeiro www.capacete.net Witte de With, Rotterdam www.wdw.nl S The Book Society, Seoul www.thebooksociety.org Bonniers Konsthall, Stockholm www.bonnierskonsthall.se Index, Stockholm www.indexfoundation.se Württembergischer Kunstverein Stuttgart www.wkv-stuttgart.de T Mercer Union, Toronto www.mercerunion.org The Power Plant, Toronto www.thepowerplant.org U BAK, basis voor actuele kunst, Utrecht www.bak-utrecht.nl CASCO, Utrecht www.cascoprojects.org V Contemporary Art Centre (CAC), Vilnius www.cac.lt W Nassauischer Kunstverein (NKV), Wiesbaden www.kunstverein-wiesbaden.de Z Gallery Nova, Zagreb www.agm.hr/dgalerija.php *** Should you wish to join this network and publish some copies of the journal, please contact Anton at avidokle@e-flux.com. With warm regards, Julieta Aranda, Brian Kuan Wood, Anton Vidokle Editors www.e-flux.com/journal
artreview
parkett
e-flux iPad App
High Line
springerin
artforum
Moderna Museet
aprior
mak
n.b.k
Today Art Museum