Archivio Salvo

Archivio Salvo.

Via Eusebio Bava, 1 bis
10124 Turin

Archivio Salvo is an association founded in 2016 by Cristina Tuarivoli and Norma Mangione. The association is non-profit and has as its purpose the legal protection and promotion of the work of Salvo.

The Committee of Honour is composed of Pier Giovanni Castagnoli, Alessandro Nieri and Eva Perini.

The Scientific Committee is composed of Lisa Andreani, Clara Dagosta, Silvano Schivo and Elena Zonca.

I have read e-flux’s privacy policy and agree that e-flux may send me announcements to the email address entered above and that my data will be processed for this purpose in accordance with e-flux’s privacy policy*

Thank you for your interest in e-flux. Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.