Ramesch Daha elected as new president

Ramesch Daha elected as new president


The new board of the Association of Visual Artists. Standing, from left: Nick Oberthaler, Jun Yang, Barbara Kapusta, Ricarda Denzer, Ramesch Daha, Wilfried Kühn, Michael Part, Axel Stockburger. Seated, from left: Lisl Ponger, Lone Haugaard Madsen, Sophie Thun. Not pictured: Ulrike Müller, Anna Witt. Photo: Natascha Unkart / belle & sass.

RSVP for Ramesch Daha elected as new president
October 24, 2021

Thank you for your RSVP.

Secession will be in touch.


e-flux announcements are emailed press releases for art exhibitions from all over the world.

Agenda delivers news from galleries, art spaces, and publications, while Criticism publishes reviews of exhibitions and books.

Architecture announcements cover current architecture and design projects, symposia, exhibitions, and publications from all over the world.

Film announcements are newsletters about screenings, film festivals, and exhibitions of moving image.

Education announces academic employment opportunities, calls for applications, symposia, publications, exhibitions, and educational programs.

Sign up to receive information about events organized by e-flux at e-flux Screening Room, Bar Laika, or elsewhere.

I have read e-flux’s privacy policy and agree that e-flux may send me announcements to the email address entered above and that my data will be processed for this purpose in accordance with e-flux’s privacy policy*

Thank you for your interest in e-flux. Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.